Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Mobile Sticky

Toggle Menu Container

Toggle Schools Container - Mobile

Header Top

Header Right Column

More Languages

Header Right Bottom

Toggle Schools Container - Desktop

Header Sticky - Desktop

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

Desktop District Tabs

Mobile District Nav


What's New at LEAP?

Safety Grant Team
Nearly $1 million to be distributed to CPS Schools
  • Aiken
  • Bond Hill
  • Carson School
  • Hughes STEM
  • LEAP Academy
  • Oyler School
  • Parker Woods Montes
  • Pleasant Hill Acade
  • Rees E Price Academ
  • Roberts Academy
  • Rockdale Academy
  • Roll Hill School
  • Rothenberg Academy
  • SCPA
  • Shroder
  • Taft IT HS
  • Western Hills HS
  • Withrow HS
  • Woodward HS